LFAS Music Ensemble performs Piano Quartet In C minor, op.13

June 19, 2013

Arts, Breaking News, Music

The LFAS Music Ensemble presents the Piano Quartet In C minor, op.13, written by the well-known German Composer Richard Georg Strauss.

This masterpiece  reflected the flowing of German Romanticism and the feeling of transition between the late Romantic and the early modern period.

Pianist: Tomiko Liu

Violinist: Juliana Loughin

Violist:Maya Jusman

Cellost: Grace Kim

Video and post: Lily Jia

, , , , , , , ,


Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: